Add Snippet

    Contact the Sharks

    Sharks coaches and volunteers welcome your questions and/or comments. 


    2019 Coaching Staff

    Position Name Contact
    Head Coach Garrett Mott garrett@bccsharks.org
    Assistant Coach Marley Kotic marley@bccsharks.org
    Assistant Coach Jacob Stubbs jacob@bccsharks.org
    Assistant Coach Steven Kuhn steven@bccsharks.org
    Assistant Coach Ally Kipper ally@bccsharks.org

    2020 Board of Directors

    Contact the entire board: board@bccsharks.org
    Director Position Name Contact
    President Monica Thomason president@bccsharks.org
    President-Elect Mark Tater       presidentelect@bccsharks.org
    Secretary Thea Woodruff secretary@bccsharks.org
    Treasurer Heather Alexander treasurer@bccsharks.org
    Circuit Rep/
    Meet Director
    Jolene Shriner meetdir@bccsharks.org
    Computers Ben Gu computerrep@bccsharks.org
    Volunteers
    AnneMarie Cote-Vopat volunteer@bccsharks.org
    Special Events VACANT events@bccsharks.org
    Facilities/
    Equipment
    Cliff Derdeyn facilities@bccsharks.org
    Fundraising/
    Sponsorship
    Jenny Rusk sponsors@bccsharks.org
    Merchandise Nicole Fitzpatrick  sharkshack@bccsharks.org
    Communication/ Membership Tracy Wells web@bccsharks.org


    2019 Other Team Contacts

    Position Name Contact
    Photos Jeanie Derdeyn photo@bccsharks.org

    (Use this address to submit your photos of team events for possible inclusion in the slide show that will be featured at the end-of-season banquet.)

    General Team Info Monica Thomason info@bccsharks.org
    Registration Tracy Wells registration@bccsharks.org
    Board Nominations Closed at this time nominations@bccsharks.org
    Ribbons  Tracia Lee ribbons@bccsharks.org
    Timer Lead Bill Steen
    Starter Kyle Cline
    Announcer Scott Milner
    Judges Lead Christophe Castel
    Ready Bench Lead Laura Shuford
    Tent Setup/ Breakdown Seroosh Seyhoon &
    Paul Day / Oscar Toledo & Dan Edison
    Home Meet Prep Derrin Shriner
    Hospitality Team Heather Alexander / Chrissie Ferguson
    Shark Shack / Tshirt Team Fei Wu, Alba Webb, Letti Grimaldo
    Friday Snacks/ Water Manya Blaisdell
    Tent Parents
    Lead Tent Parent Lynda Quintana tentparent@bccsharks.org
    Boys 6 and Under Ben & Sharon Gu / Lissette Gurley  
    Boys 7 - 8 Krista Laine / Stephanie Taparauskas
    Boys 9 - 10 Anila Moledina / Lana Petty  
    Boys 11-12 Katherine Nicely / Claudia Sanchez  
    Girls 6 and Under Lakshmi Subramanian
    Girls 7 - 8 Jisha Thekkittil / Jason Lee  
    Girls 9 - 10 Lynda Quintana / Manisha Gupta  
    Girls 11 - 12 Tammy Partridge / Jana DeLuna  
    Teens 13 and Up Tracy Wells / Andrea Propes / Steve & Christie Tomich  

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet

    BCC Sharks on FacebookBCC Sharks on Remind

    Follow Us on Remind and Facebook to Receive Shark Alerts

    BCC Sharks will use Remind and Facebook to alert families to changes to practices, meets and other events. 

    info@bccsharks.org
    2019 © BCC Sharks Swim Team, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet